Role Training & Workshops

The most successful chapters have fully trained members who strategically work together - knowing your role can be one of the best ways to build your credibility within your chapter - and your results too! The chart below indicates which BNI Business Builder course to complete prior to attending a virtual role training workshop.

  1. Complete  the Pre-Learning for your specific role on BNI Business Builder

  2. Register  for the live workshop using the links below. Please register for either In Person or Virtual based on your chapter meeting format 

  3. Attend  your live workshop. Learn and connect with other members! 

 Chapter Role

BNI Business Builder Curriculum 

In Person Workshop Registration

Virtual Workshop Registration

President

Presidents Leadership Training

Thursday, February 16 @ 9:00am

Friday, January 27 @ 10:00am

Monday, February 27 @ 1:00pm

Vice President

Vice Presidents Leadership Training

Tuesday, February 14 @ 2:00pm

Tuesday, January 18 @ 10:00am

Friday, February 24 @ 2:00pm

Secretary Treasurer 

Secretary/Treasurers Leadership Training

Tuesday, February 7 @ 2:00pm

Wednesday, January 25 @ 9:00am

Wednesday, February 22 @ 9:00am

Membership Committee

     

MC Member Relations 

Member Relations Specialists Training

Thursday, February 23 @ 1:00pm

Wednesday, January 25 @ 9:00am

Wednesday, February 15 @ 8:00am

MC Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Specialists Training

Monday, February 6 @ 2:00pm

Monday, January 16 @ 9:00am

Wednesday, February 22 @ 2:00pm

MC Community Builder

Community Builder Specialists Training 

Wednesday, February 1 @ 1:00pm

Thursday, January 19 @ 9:00am

Wednesday, February 8 @ 1:00pm

MC Member Engagement

Member Engagement Specialists Training

Monday, February 6 @ 10:00am

Monday, January 23 @ 10:00am

Tuesday, February 21 @ 2:00pm

Coordinators 

     

Communication Coordinator

BNI Connect - Managing Chapter Websites

Use social media Effectively

Wednesday, February 8 @ 1:00pm

Tuesday, January 24 @ 9:00am

Education Coordinator

Education Coordinator's Leadership Training

Monday, February 27 @ 9:00am

Monday, January 23 @ 9:00am

Monday, February 13 @ 9:00am

Event Coordinator

Setting Your Chapter on Fire 

Thursday, February 16 @ 2:00pm

Wednesday, January 18 @ 1:00pm

Wednesday, February 22 @ 9:00am

Mentor Coordinators

Mentor Coordinators Leadership Training

Wednesday, February 1 @ 10:00am

Tuesday, January 17 @ 2:00pm

Monday, February 27 @ 12:00pm

Passport Member Mentor

Mentor Coordinators Leadership Training

Thursday, February 9 @ 2:00pm Monday, February 13 @ 12:00pm

Visitor Host Team 

Visitor Host's Leadership Training

Monday, January 30 @ 9:00am

Wednesday, February 15 @ 2:00pm

Tuesday, January 17 @ 2:00pm

The Latest From BNI

    Ajax loader image